Worship Service 10:30 a.m.


Sunday April 20
Christ is Risen!
Pastor Jim Pazan

The Church Connection - The Newsletter of First Presbyterian Church of Brawley

E-mail List: Click here to add your information to our
email and/or mailing lists.



View Larger Map
Weekly Calendar

Sunday April 20

  • 9:30 Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • Happy Easter

Monday April 21

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 22

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Wednesday April 23

  • No Mommy and Me

Thursday April 24

Friday April 25

Saturday April 26

Sunday April 27

  • 9:30 Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship

Monday April 28

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 29

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer
  • 11:30 Ladie's Luncheon

Wednesday April 30

  • No Mommy and Me

Thursday May 1

Friday May 2

Saturday May 3

Sunday May 4

  • 9:30 Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • 5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday May 5

  • Office Closed

Tuesday May 6

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Wednesday May 7

  • 9:00 a.m. Mommy and Me
  • 30 months - 5 years old
  • 10:00 a.m. Mommy and Me
  • 0 - 36 months old
  • 6:00 p.m. Session