Worship Service 10:30 a.m.


Sunday April 17,2016

Rev. Jim Pazan
John 10:22-30
"Paths of Righteousness"
 

The Church Connection - The Newsletter of First Presbyterian Church of Brawley

E-mail List: Click here to add your information to our
email and/or mailing lists.



View Larger Map
Weekly Calendar

Sunday April 17

  • 9:30 a.m. Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • 5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday April 18

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 19

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Wednesday April 20

  • 9:00 a.m. Mommy & Me

Thursday April 21

  • 4:15-5:15 p.m. Children's Choir
  • 5:30 p.m. G.O.B.S.

Friday April 22

  • 9:30 a.m. Bible Study

Sunday April 24

  • 9:30 a.m. Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • 5:00 p.m. Youth Group

Monday April 25

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 26

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Wednesday April 27

  • 9:00 a.m. Mommy & Me
  • 6:00 p.m. Session

Thursday April 28

  • 4:15-5:15 p.m. Children's Choir
  • 5:30 p.m. G.O.B.S.

Friday April 29

  • 9:30 a.m. Bible Study

Sunday May 1

  • 9:30 a.m. Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • 5:00 p.m. Youth Group