Worship Service 10:30 a.m.


Christ is Risen!

The Church Connection - The Newsletter of First Presbyterian Church of Brawley

E-mail List: Click here to add your information to our
email and/or mailing lists.



View Larger Map
Weekly Calendar

Sunday April 5

  • Happy Easter
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship

Monday April 6

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 7

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Saturday April 11

Sunday April 12

  • 9:30 a.m. Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship

Monday April 13

  • Office Closed

Tuesday April 14

  • 6:00 a.m. Men's Prayer

Wednesday April 15

Thursday April 16

Friday April 17

Saturday April 18

Sunday April 19

  • 9:30 a.m. Adult/Youth Sunday School
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship/Sunday School
  • 11:30 a.m. Fellowship
  • 5:00 p.m. Youth Group